2020 GayVN Awards Winners

The show was presented by ManyVids, with support from event sponsors CCBill and GayVNStars.com.

2020 GayVN Awards Winners

2020 GayVN Hall of Fame inductee
Tim Valenti, NakedSword/Falcon Studios CEO

Best Actor
DeAngelo Jackson, Blended Family, Icon Male/Mile High

Best All-Sex Movie
Love and Lust in Montreal, Falcon Studios

Best Bi Sex Scene
Natalie Mars, Ella Nova, Ricky Larkin & Wesley Woods; Free for All, WhyNotBi.com

Best Director – Feature
Jake Jaxson & RJ Sebastian; Le Garçon Scandaleux, CockyBoys/PinkTV;

Best Director – Non-Feature
Steve Cruz; Outta the Park!, Raging Stallion/Falcon

Best Duo Sex Scene
Ashton Summers & Pheonix Fellington, Fellington’s Flip Fuck, HelixStudios.com

Best Feature
Vegas Nights, HelixStudios.com

Best Fetish Sex Scene
Alex Mecum & Michael DelRay; My Brother’s Discipline, Kink.com

Best Group Sex Scene
Alam Wernik, Blake Ryder, Jay Dymel, Nic Sahara & Sean Duran; Five Brothers: The Takedown, NakedSword/Falcon

Best Newcomer—Tie
Nic Sahara
Alex Riley

Best Supporting Actor
Dante Colle, At Large, Raging Stallion/Falcon

Best Three-Way Sex Scene
Jack Harrer, Peter Annaud & Marcel Gassion; Offensively Large 4, BelAmi/Pulse

Performer of the Year
Cade Maddox


Favorite Bear
Teddy Torres

Favorite Body
Blake Mitchell

Favorite Bottom

Favorite Butt
Beaux Banks

Favorite Cam Guy
Callum and Cole

Favorite Cock
Calvin Banks

Favorite Daddy
Rocco Steele

Favorite Dom
Austin Wolf

Favorite FTM Star
Billy Vega

Favorite Top
Zilv Gudel

Favorite Twink
Joey Mills

Hottest Newcomer
Rhyheim Shabazz

Social Media Star
Armond Rizzo


You can see the full list of GayVN award winners here: https://avn.com/2020-gayvn-awards-winners